UAE to host seven-nation women’s tournament

The teams competing are Uganda, Kenya, Malaysia, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar and the UAE. Speaking to Gulf News, Mazhar Khan, Administrator of the ECB, said: “It is important for UAE women’s team to play against stronger teams to assess our strengths and …
( read original story …)

Related Post