Sharjah cricket stadium gears up for PSL 2018

Sharjah, United Arab Emirates: The third Pakistan Super League takes off February 22 with the new sixth team, Multan Sultans, mentored by former national skipper Wasim Akram adding further zest to the format. The other five teams are the Peshawar Zalmis …
( read original story …)

Related Post