UAE minister: no dialogue with Qatar until it revises policies

DUBAI (Reuters) – The United Arab Emirates, one of four Arab countries that have imposed sanctions on Qatar, said on Saturday that Doha needed to change its policies before a dialogue could take place. Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Bahrain and Egypt cut ties with …
( read original story …)

Related Post